2/13/2017

Let everything that hath breath praise the LORD. Praise ye the LORD. –Psalms 150:6

Forasmuch then as the children are partakers of flesh and blood, He also Himself likewise took part of the same; that through death He might destroy him that had the power of death, that is, the devil; And deliver them who through fear of death were all their lifetime subject to bondage. –Hebrews 2:14-15

For in that He Himself hath suffered being tempted, He is able to succour them that are tempted. –Hebrews 2:18

Author: Margaret from soulfood101blog

Praying the world will read God's Word for themselves, and not rely on what someone else tells them His Word says or means.

8 thoughts on “2/13/2017”

      1. Very true. ā¤ By the way, Margaret, could you please pray for me? I’m taking a driving test tomorrow to get my driver’s license (you might already know that from my mom’s blog), and I’m feeling nervous about it. I know that the Lord will be with me, but I’m still having a lot of anxiety. I’d appreciate your prayers ā¤

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Well, He is blessing us both then. I pure busted out crying(and not in a bad way, in a He reached right down and touched me way) when I started praying for you. He filled me with so much joy. Thanking Him, thanking Him, thanking Him!!!!! God Bless you Maggie :)

        Liked by 1 person

Leave your comments here. Sometimes comments get marked as spam, and deleted. I don't know why. If you don't see your comment within 48 hours click the contact tab and send me a message. Thanks!

