3/5/2017

There is none holy as the LORD: for there is none beside Thee: neither is there any rock like our God. –1 Samuel 2:2

I know that whatsoever God doeth, it shall be for ever: nothing can be put to it, nor any thing taken from it: and God doeth it, that men should fear before Him. –Ecclesiastes 3:14

Behold, I come quickly: hold that fast which thou hast, that no man take thy crown. –Revelation 3:11

I know thy works, that thou art neither cold nor hot: I would thou wert cold or hot.
So then because thou art lukewarm, and neither cold nor hot, I will spue thee out of My mouth. –Revelation 3:15-16

As many as I love, I rebuke and chasten: be zealous therefore and repent. –Revelation 3:19

Thou art worthy, O Lord, to receive glory and honour and power: for Thou hast created all things, and for Thy pleasure they are and were created. –Revelation 4:11

Author: Margaret from soulfood101blog

Praying the world will read God's Word for themselves, and not rely on what someone else tells them His Word says or means.

17 thoughts on “3/5/2017”

      1. And I appreciate you liking my posts or else I never would’ve met you. Lovely to meet you and thanks for stopping by and this connection which is amazing this Friday night. God always gives me such lovely presents when I least expect it. You have been a gift tonight.

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Well, the devil is always at work, never ending prowling trying to devour who ever he can. But thank goodness, God is on the throne. If we lean on Him, trust in Him, call Jesus’ name, the devil will have to flee from us :)

      Liked by 1 person

    1. They sure are Rick. Giving God glory is the easiest thing to do. Just open our mouths and say it, don’t have to climb a mountain or walk a thousand miles, just open our mouths. Thank you for always sharing such beautiful thoughts Rick! :)

      Like

    1. Isn’t He amazing. He always gives us, or puts things out there that is just what we need, when we need it. That’s made me happy that He used me today. Thanks for sharing that with me. AND typing this I realized, He used you to make me happy! God is Good. God Bless you!!!! :)

      Liked by 1 person

Leave your comments here. Sometimes comments get marked as spam, and deleted. I don't know why. If you don't see your comment within 48 hours click the contact tab and send me a message. Thanks!

