3/11/2017

I will rise now, and go about the city in the streets, and in the broad ways I will seek Him whom my soul loveth: I sought Him, but I found Him not. –Song 3:2

And they sing the song of Moses the servant of God, and the song of the Lamb, saying, Great and marvellous are Thy works, Lord God Almighty; just and true are Thy ways, Thou King of saints. –Revelation 15:3

Who shall not fear Thee, O Lord, and glorify Thy name? for Thou only art holy: for all nations shall come and worship before Thee; for Thy judgements are made manifest. –Revelation 15:4

And I heard the angel of the waters say, Thou art righteous, O Lord, which art, which wast, and shall be, because Thou hast judged us.
For they have shed the blood of saints and prophets, and Thou hast given them blood to drink; for they are worthy. –Revelations 16:5-6

 

Author: Margaret from soulfood101blog

Praying the world will read God's Word for themselves, and not rely on what someone else tells them His Word says or means.

6 thoughts on “3/11/2017”

      1. Yeah, many of the verses are scary, but there are also several verses that are, like you said, so promising :) I can never read through the whole book as I can’t understand the whole of it, but there are some verses that mean a lot to me!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave your comments here. Sometimes comments get marked as spam, and deleted. I don't know why. If you don't see your comment within 48 hours click the contact tab and send me a message. Thanks!

