Always…

amazing-animal-beautiful-beautifull

Always remember you are God’s child
With Him worlds traumas will be made mild
He will never, ever let you down
In sorrow or temptation He won’t let you drown
God’s never too busy, and He never sleeps
He never lies and His promises He always keeps
God won’t quit loving, or listening, or from you run away
Always have faith in Him because with you He will always stay

Author: Margaret from soulfood101blog

Praying the world will read God's Word for themselves, and not rely on what someone else tells them His Word says or means.

20 thoughts on “Always…”

    1. Thank you E for stopping by for a visit! Yes very comforting, He has always been there for me, even when I didn’t see it. I think about that and it reminds me of God telling Moses(I believe it was Moses) that he couldn’t look at Him but only see His back, once God was past by. I think that’s the way it is with me, I never saw Him until He was past by, if that makes sense :)

      Liked by 1 person

  1. I am reminded of thisDon Moen’s song…He never sleeps, he never slumbers
    He never tires of hearing our prayers. When we are weak He becomes stronger. So rest in his love and cast all of your cares on Him”. Great Inspiring post.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave your comments here. Sometimes comments get marked as spam, and deleted. I don't know why. If you don't see your comment within 48 hours click the contact tab and send me a message. Thanks!

