4/4/2017

Fear thou not; for I am with thee: be not dismayed; for I am thy God: I will strenghten thee; yea, I will help thee; yea, I will uphold thee with the right hand of My righteousness. –Isaiah 41:10

But this is a people robbed and spoiled; they are all of them snared in holes, and they are hid in prison houses: they are for a prey, and none delivereth; for a spoil, and none saith, Restore. –Isaiah 42:22
DSC00153And Jesus answering saith unto them, Have faith in God. –Mark 11:22

Therefore I say unto you, What things soever ye desire, when ye pray, believe that ye receive them, and ye shall have them. –Mark 11:24

And thou shalt love the Lord thy God with all thy heart, and with all thy soul, and with all thy mind, and with all thy strength: this is the first commandment. –Mark 12:30

Author: Margaret from soulfood101blog

Praying the world will read God's Word for themselves, and not rely on what someone else tells them His Word says or means.

9 thoughts on “4/4/2017”

  1. Beautiful verses, Margaret! ❤ (I don’t know if you’ve seen my mom’s post yet, but she’s going to get an ultrasound today. It’s really looking like there’s a baby in there!!)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave your comments here. Sometimes comments get marked as spam, and deleted. I don't know why. If you don't see your comment within 48 hours click the contact tab and send me a message. Thanks!

