4/10/2017 & Happy Birthday Maggie!

But He was wounded for our transgressions, He was bruised for our iniquities: the chastisement of our peace cross-66700_1920was upon Him; and with His stripes we are healed.
All we like sheep have gone astray; we have turned everyone to his own way; and the LORD hath laid on Him the iniquity of us all.
He was oppressed, and He was afflicted, yet He opened not His mouth: He is brought as a lamb to the slaughter, and as a sheep before her shearers is dumb, so He opened not His mouth. –Isaiah 53:5-7

 

Now that we have all been fed with His Word, I’d like to wish a very Happy Birthday to a special blogger Maggie. Maggie has always been so nice and encouraging to me. She always has something uplifting to say, and knows how to put a smile on your face. Sooooo…
birthday-1713778_1920
birthday-girl-1971114_1920
I am so glad you were born, and pray all of your birthday wishes come true!!!!!!!!

 

 

Author: Margaret from soulfood101blog

Praying the world will read God's Word for themselves, and not rely on what someone else tells them His Word says or means.

18 thoughts on “4/10/2017 & Happy Birthday Maggie!”

      1. That’s what I am thinking. It’s not showing in my reader that you have a new post, it won’t load up your page. I am going to fold up the load of laundry that just stopped, and maybe it will have worked itself out by the time I get back

        Liked by 1 person

      2. That’s a good idea. Well once you’re back, try manually going to my blog to see the newest post. My parents bought me my own blog address, so you can type in dreamingofguatemala.com now instead of having to include ‘wordpress’ in the link!!

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Of course I do!!! I’ll be over in a few to check it out. No need for thanks Maggie has always been so nice, and encouraging to me, it is the least I could do. AND she loves to talk about the Lord and that is one of my favorite things to do!!!

      Like

Leave your comments here. Sometimes comments get marked as spam, and deleted. I don't know why. If you don't see your comment within 48 hours click the contact tab and send me a message. Thanks!

