4/11/2017

Seek ye the LORD while He may be found, call ye upon Him while He is near: –Isaiah 55:6

So shall My word be that goeth forth out of My mouth: it shall not return unto Me void,cloud-2112160_1920 But it shall accomplish that which I please, and it shall prosper in the thing whereto I sent it. –Isaiah 55:11

Yea, they are greedy dogs which can never have enough, and they are shepherds that cannot understand: they all look to their own way, every one for his own gain, from his quarter. –Isaiah 56:11

Saying, The Son of man must suffer many things, and be rejected of the elders and chief priests and scribes, and be slain, and be raised the third day. –Luke 9:22

Author: Margaret from soulfood101blog

Praying the world will read God's Word for themselves, and not rely on what someone else tells them His Word says or means.

13 thoughts on “4/11/2017”

    1. Thank you Yassy for stopping by for a visit!! I try to be a good child of God but I am certainly one of the least of all His children. I have more flaws that either you or me could count ;) lol but He loves me, and if He can love me, then there is hope for everybody :)

      Liked by 2 people

      1. I feel every word you are saying…yet, knowing that in Christ we are as white as snow. I stand in awe of that fact because I know my own wicked heart, but bottom line… I am so grateful for His unending mercy, grace, love and compassion! Thank you for sharing your heart… you are a beautiful soul!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Thank you for saying that, it makes me happy if someone sees His light through me because if you see a beautiful soul them it tells me He is shining through :) Miracles do happen everyday :):) I am literally wiping tears from my eyes, not in a sad way but in a happy joyful way :) thank you

        Liked by 1 person

Leave your comments here. Sometimes comments get marked as spam, and deleted. I don't know why. If you don't see your comment within 48 hours click the contact tab and send me a message. Thanks!

