4/12/2017

For thus saith the high and lofty One that inhabitheth eternity, whose name is Holy; I dwell in high and holy place, with him also that is victor-filippov-18110of a contrite and humble spirit, to revive the spirit of the humble, and to revive the heart of the contrite ones. –Isaiah 57:15

If ye then, being evil, know how to give good gifts unto your children: how much more shall your heavenly Father give the Holy Spirit to them that ask Him? –Luke 11:13

But I will forewarn you whom ye shall fear: Fear Him, which after He hath killed hath power to cast into hell; yea, I say unto you, Fear Him. –Luke 12:5

Author: Margaret from soulfood101blog

Praying the world will read God's Word for themselves, and not rely on what someone else tells them His Word says or means.

18 thoughts on “4/12/2017”

      1. I am happy to hear that!! You deserve good days :) I planned on doing a whole lot of nothing but it has turned into a chore LOL The less I try to do the more stuff pops up for me to do. I had tried to get all my cleaning done Monday and Tuesday, which I normally stretch out over the week. But the yard it taking off and needs attention, plus heading to SC this weekend so my week is shorter than normal. But it has been joyful, so all is good :)

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Aw Margaret <3 Haha yes, I've been there before! There's always so much for me to tidy up that I can't do any of it. LOL! I'm glad that today has been good for you, though :) Enjoy the trip to SC this weekend! You should come visit with me and my family sometime!

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Man, I’d love to work that out one day. :) A few days ago, I was daydreaming about driving to your house for my birthday, but the ride would’ve been too long for my younger siblings, plus, I didn’t want all of us to randomly show up at your door, haha!

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Haha yeah, long car rides are very boring most of the time – especially for kids! Well if we do work it out for you to come here sometime, just email me and I’ll give you our home address. Right now, you only have our post office box :)

        Liked by 1 person

Leave your comments here. Sometimes comments get marked as spam, and deleted. I don't know why. If you don't see your comment within 48 hours click the contact tab and send me a message. Thanks!

