4/17/2017

For by fire and by His sword will the LORD plead with all flesh: and the slain of the LORD shall be many. –Isaiah 66:16

For I know their works and their thoughts: it shall come, that IDSC00096 will gather all nations and tongues; and they shall come, and see My glory. Isaiah 66:18

For the Son of man is come to seek and to save that which was lost. –Luke 19:10

For He is not a God of the dead, but of the living: for all live unto Him. –Luke 20:38

Author: Margaret from soulfood101blog

Praying the world will read God's Word for themselves, and not rely on what someone else tells them His Word says or means.

13 thoughts on “4/17/2017”

    1. I am so happy it helps you Rick. I need it too and it’s so encouraging of you to say. I was traveling today so I didn’t post any verses today but they will be back up tomorrow :) Go bless you my friend :)

      Like

    1. I know the verses keep getting better and better to me the more I read them. Yes, I took that. That’s one of the old rose bushes that I don’t have any more LOL I sure did love them while I had them though. That one was a Moon Dance, and at night literally it look like it was swaying back and forth, hence the name :) So fragrant too.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yes it was pretty. If I tag the post photography, then I took the picture :) if not it came from one of the free sites. The day is going good. Getting ready to pack all my stuff up. How is your day coming along??

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Oh okay. I can’t easily see post tags from my phone, so I wasn’t sure lol. My day’s pretty good so far; I’ve been working on schoolwork and helping around the house. If you go read my mom’s most recent post, you’ll see what we’re going to be doing later today. *sigh* And if you don’t mind my asking, what are you packing for? I thought you just got home haha

        Liked by 1 person

      3. I don’t mind you asking :) I am packing to go home. I stayed today because hubby was off work today because of the holiday :) I’ll go check out your mom’s blog. I’ve been slack. This internet connection is frustrating. Takes a lot of the joy out of myblog reading :)

        Liked by 1 person

Leave your comments here. Sometimes comments get marked as spam, and deleted. I don't know why. If you don't see your comment within 48 hours click the contact tab and send me a message. Thanks!

