4/21/017

Thus saith the LORD, Stand ye in the ways, and see, and ask for the old paths, where is the good way, and walk therein, and ye shall find rest for your souls. But they said, We will not walk therein. –Jeremiah 6:16

In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, DSC00024and the Word was God. –John 1:1

And the Word was made flesh, and dwelt among us, (and we beheld His glory, the glory as the only begotten of the Father, ) Full of grace and truth. –John 1:14

The next day John seeth Jesus coming unto him, and saith, Behold the Lamb of God, which taketh away the sin of the world. –John 1:29

Author: Margaret from soulfood101blog

Praying the world will read God's Word for themselves, and not rely on what someone else tells them His Word says or means.

11 thoughts on “4/21/017”

    1. lol I think my favorite books and chapters changes, every time I read them. I am like oh this is my favorite and then I get to the next book or chapter and it’s my favorite LOL. Maybe one of these days I will pick a favorite and stick with it :)

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Haha, I know what you mean. I do that, as well! But I’ve found myself always going back to John, over and over, so it became my favorite without my realizing it. :) I have many favorites, so I guess that John is the one that I visit the most!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave your comments here. Sometimes comments get marked as spam, and deleted. I don't know why. If you don't see your comment within 48 hours click the contact tab and send me a message. Thanks!

