Keep your eyes on Jesus: a reminder

I always find something that inspires me at La Petit Muse, and today was no different. I pray you will enjoy this as much as I did, and be inspired. God Bless you.

La Petit Muse...

Sometimes we have those difficult days where we revert back to our old ways. As a matter of fact, when we decide to put on the armour of new that’s when the devil would desire us more. He wants to take us away from Jesus and away from salvation. We’re battling two natures within us because we’ve decided to come ‘out of the darkness and into his wonderful light’ (Peter 2:9).

Image result for gif prayer

Remember what Christ said in John 15:5:

“If you remain in me and I in you, you will bear much fruit.”

Don’t stop fighting for the good.

Don’t ever stop believing that Jesus is the only way to salvation and eternal life.

Don’t take your eyes off Jesus.

 :

View original post

Author: Margaret from soulfood101blog

Praying the world will read God's Word for themselves, and not rely on what someone else tells them His Word says or means.

10 thoughts on “Keep your eyes on Jesus: a reminder”

      1. Yes it is, and when I started this blog I thought it was just and easy way for me to post the Bible verses for my family and friends. Little did I know God was going to introduce me to the most wonderful, loving, encouraging of His children, like yourself. I thought I was doing something good for others and in turn God has blessed me.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Hahaha so sweet can I ask your name cause it is so nice to sometimes write by names. Yes God is everywhere and in everyone so if we have to contact each other God works that out. We all r one big family where there r no religions but all r one

        Liked by 1 person

Leave your comments here. Sometimes comments get marked as spam, and deleted. I don't know why. If you don't see your comment within 48 hours click the contact tab and send me a message. Thanks!

