4/24/2017

But the LORD your God shall ye fear; and He shall deliver you out of the hand of all your enemies. –2 Kings 17:39DSC00035

But if they will not obey, I will utterly pluck up and destroy that nation, saith the LORD. –Jeremiah 12:17

The spake Jesus again unto them saying, I am the light of the world: he that followeth Me shall not walk in darkness, but shall have the light of life. –John 8:12

Then said they unto Him, Where is Thy Father? Jesus answered, Ye neither know Me, nor My Father: if ye had known Me, ye should have known My Father also. –John 8:19

I said therefore unto you, that ye shall die in your sins: for if ye believe not that I am He, ye shall die in your sins. –John 8:24

Ye are of your father the devil, DSC00032and the lusts of your father ye will do. He was a murdered from the beginning, and abode not in the truth, because there is no truth in him. When he speaketh a lie, he speaketh of his own: for he is a liar, and the father of it. –John 8:44

Jesus said unto them, Verily, verily, I say unto you, Before Abraham was, I am. –John 8:58

Author: Margaret from soulfood101blog

Praying the world will read God's Word for themselves, and not rely on what someone else tells them His Word says or means.

14 thoughts on “4/24/2017”

      1. See then that one was for you :) When I am reading, then start typing them, I sometimes say, why this verse? Is it just speaking to me for me or is this for someone else? On days like today, when you say it comforted you, then I know it was for you :):) God is so good to us.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave your comments here. Sometimes comments get marked as spam, and deleted. I don't know why. If you don't see your comment within 48 hours click the contact tab and send me a message. Thanks!

