4/26/2017

When Jesus heard that, He said, This sickness is not unto death, but for the glory of God, that the Son of God might be glorified thereby. –John 11:4

Jesus said unto her, I am the resurrection, and the life: 0217021143ahe that believeth in Me, though he were dead, yet shall he live: And whosoever liveth and believeth in Me shall never die. Believest thou this? –John 11:25-26

Jesus saith unto her, Said I not unto thee, that, if thou wouldest believe, thou shouldest see the glory of God? –John 11:40

For they loved the praise of men more than the praise of God. -John 12:43

Author: Margaret from soulfood101blog

Praying the world will read God's Word for themselves, and not rely on what someone else tells them His Word says or means.

20 thoughts on “4/26/2017”

    1. Hello my friend. That makes me happy you enjoy them :) I have been so busy and haven’t had time to read up on your blog. I always try to allot myself time because your post provoke a lot of thought on my end as well, and I like to give them the time they deserve. I will catch up though. I’m hoping you are doing well. The last visit to your blog seemed like you were dealing a little bit. I felt so much, not one feeling can describe it. I just prayed for you. I know when I am having a moment I don’t want to hear all the rainbows and lollipop mantra. So, I prayed :) Figured that was the best thing I could do and would send you all the positive reinforcements you needed, more than my words could.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Thank you so much!! I’m definitely turning the corner. I told myself last week I was digging my heels in and digging out. Your prayers absolutely helped ❤️

        I have a terrible habit of reading emails
        And forgetting to comment or like, but I always do read yours. Your posts always make me remember love.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. No worries, the “likes” aren’t important. As long as it is feeding the love inside of you, love for yourself most importantly, then thats is the reward, for both you and me :) I see so much greatness in you. Don’t let all the crap that has been thrown at you bury that greatness. :)

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Miraculous, you said that because I was thinking about there is no light without darkness. The darkness wants to survive, like everything, right? When it comes across something, like yourself that has such a bright light, it will do all it can to dim that brightness you shine. Attacking from all angles. But your light is stronger than that. Fuel that light, my friend.

        Like

Leave your comments here. Sometimes comments get marked as spam, and deleted. I don't know why. If you don't see your comment within 48 hours click the contact tab and send me a message. Thanks!

