Happy Anniversary

This is dedicated to my love
A true gift from God above
One of the happiest days of my life
Is the day I became your wife
And as one before God we became
Everyday I realize that we are truly the same
Through all the ups and downs we have shared
You have never failed to show me that you cared
Even when we are far apart
You are always close in my heart
Thank you for always making me smile :)
Always going that extra mile
Thank you for always holding my hand
True comfort knowing by my side you will always stand
Every day unconditional love is what you’ve shown me
Reminding me that together is what we’ll always be

I love you baby :)

Author: Margaret from soulfood101blog

Praying the world will read God's Word for themselves, and not rely on what someone else tells them His Word says or means.

50 thoughts on “Happy Anniversary”

      1. Thank you Maggie. I am blessed to have him, and he feels the same way about me. Seems like today, spouses are suppose to not like each other, or get along, or always one up each other. Or at least that’s the way most of the world portrays them to be. I am happy that we are one and not like that.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. You’re welcome :) Yeah, why is that? It’s sad, and sometimes depressing. Marriage is supposed to be so special <3 I'm looking forward to the day I get married; my future husband is going to be one special guy, I just know it :)

        Liked by 1 person

Leave your comments here. Sometimes comments get marked as spam, and deleted. I don't know why. If you don't see your comment within 48 hours click the contact tab and send me a message. Thanks!

