5/25/2017

And thou, Solomon my son, know thou the God of thy father, and serve Him with a perfect heart and with a willing mind: for the LORD searchet20170514_130119h all hearts, and understandeth all the imaginations of the thoughts: if thou seek Him, He will be found of thee; but if thou forsake Him, He will cast thee off fore ever. –1 Chronicles 28:9

And now why tarriest thou? arise, and be baptized, and wash away thy sins, calling on the name of the Lord. –Acts 22:16

Author: Margaret from soulfood101blog

Praying the world will read God's Word for themselves, and not rely on what someone else tells them His Word says or means.

29 thoughts on “5/25/2017”

      1. Ah, yes! “Every good gift and every perfect gift is from above, and cometh down from the Father of lights, with whom is no variableness, neither shadow of turning.” (James 1:17) And what wonderfuk gifts they are!

        He brought you to the beautiful places, armed you with a camera, and gave you the talent to get the photos of His great gifts. :)

        Liked by 1 person

    1. It is a blessing that it is inspiring to you but of course it is, I read your blog, so I know His Word is your life :) God is good to me the least I can do it type up verses that I am reading anyway :) You’re support is greatly appreciated. Thank you :)

      Like

    1. Thank you Peggy but I can’t take the credit. When I sit down to read my Bible I always ask God to show me what He wants me to learn and type up for His children, and it will be the verses that keep coming back into my mind that I type up to post. I feel they keep replaying and it’s what He wants to be sent out for the day. And I want peace lol so I best type them up, or there will be no peace :) I appreciate all your encouragement :) God Bless you :)

      Liked by 1 person

      1. God is our guide and I can understand scripture running through your mind over and over. I often do that myself. I guess one has to say all of the Bible is perfect to send to the world.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave your comments here. Sometimes comments get marked as spam, and deleted. I don't know why. If you don't see your comment within 48 hours click the contact tab and send me a message. Thanks!

