5/30/2017

It is of the LORD’S mercies that we are not consumed, IMG_0870because His compassions fail not. They are new every morning: great is Thy faithfulness. The LORD is my portion, saith my soul; therefore I will hope in Him. The LORD is good unto them that wait for Him, to the soul that seeketh Him. –Lamentations 3:22-25

Who will render to every man according to his deeds:

To them who by patient continuance in well doing seek for glory and honour and immortality, eternal life:

20170514_130201But unto them that are contentious, and do no obey the truth, but obey unrighteousness, indignation and wrath, Tribulation and anguish, upon every soul of a man that doeth evil, of the Jew first, and also of the Gentile;

But glory, honour, and peace, to every man that worketh good, to the Jew first, and also to the Gentile:

For there is no respect of persons with God. –Roman 2:6-11

Author: Margaret from soulfood101blog

Praying the world will read God's Word for themselves, and not rely on what someone else tells them His Word says or means.

18 thoughts on “5/30/2017”

  1. I don’t let that bother me, probably because I am always right LOL and that was for sure a joke because I am far from right most of the time LOL but I still don’t let it bother me. If I feel that feeling of someone is being contentious, in your face unkindness, I start asking God to show me Him in them, and to love them :)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I love Lamentations. Do I say that about all the Books in the Bible? LOL ;) Yes, yes the waterfall pictures came out great. Hubby took “live” pictures but I don’t think wordpress will let me post them, since I don’t have a paying account. I think it might consider them as video. I don’t know but I will try it one of these days :)

      Like

Leave your comments here. Sometimes comments get marked as spam, and deleted. I don't know why. If you don't see your comment within 48 hours click the contact tab and send me a message. Thanks!

