6/2/2017

20170514_124543For I know that in me(that is, in my flesh) dwelleth no good thing: for to will is present with me; but how to perform that which is good I find not. –Romans 7:18

For to be carnally minded is deathbut to be spiritually minded is life and peace. –Romans 8:6

But if the Spirit of Him that raised up Jesus from the dead dwell in you, He that raised up Christ from the dead shall also quicken your mortal bodies by His Spirit that dwelleth in you. –Romans 8:11

For as many as are led by the Spirit of God, they are the sons of God. –Romans 8:14

20170514_124555The Spirit itself beareth witness with our spirit, that we are the children of God. –Roman 8:16

He that spared not His own Son, but delivered Him up for us all, how shall He not with him also freely give us all things. –Romans 8:32

For I am persuaded, that neither death, nor life, nor angels, nor principalities, nor powers, nor things present, nor things to come, Nor height, nor depth, nor any other creature, shall be able to separate us from the love of God, which is in Christ Jesus our Lord. –Romans 8:38-39

 

Author: Margaret from soulfood101blog

Praying the world will read God's Word for themselves, and not rely on what someone else tells them His Word says or means.

19 thoughts on “6/2/2017”

    1. Yes it is but you know (I know this from reading your blog:) ) That God always strengthens you when you are challenged, and He always fights for you and loves you :) He knows we will be challenged but through Him we will always be victorious over those challenges :) It’s always such a pleasure to see you :) You are always so positive and encouraging :)

      Liked by 2 people

    1. Amen. I’ve said this probably more times than I can count but that is the verse that changed my life. Until then, as I read my Bible, I would think, well, thats it, I’m the biggest sinning sinner there ever was and is. There is no hope for me, for sure. Then when I read those 2 verses….what?…. NOTHING can separate me from God’s love, I knew there was hope for even me.

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Mine too. It changed and saved my life. It truly did. :):):):):):) is what your comment about bringing you tranquility all week but to God be the glory. He made everything that I post that brings you that tranquility, the verses, the waterfalls, all of it, just for us :):)

      Liked by 1 person

Leave your comments here. Sometimes comments get marked as spam, and deleted. I don't know why. If you don't see your comment within 48 hours click the contact tab and send me a message. Thanks!

