6/3/2017

That if thou shalt confess with thy mouth20170513_100809 the Lord Jesus, and shalt believe in thine heart that God hath raised Him from the dead, thou shalt be saved. –Romans 10:9

For with the heart man believeth unto righteousness; and with the mouth confession is made unto salvation. –Romans 10:10

For whosoever shall call upon the name of the Lord shall be saved. –Romans 10:13

So then faith cometh by hearing, and hearing by the word of God. –Romans 10:17

Author: Margaret from soulfood101blog

Praying the world will read God's Word for themselves, and not rely on what someone else tells them His Word says or means.

21 thoughts on “6/3/2017”

  1. Wonderful Holy Bible Verses!! Thanks so much for Sharing them!! God Bless All my Sisters and Bothers in Christ Jesus-Yeshua and Your Families and Friends!!

    Love ❤ Always and Shalom, YSIC \o/

    Kristi Ann

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Hi my dear friend,
    If you have no trouble opening my site you can ignore this message.
    I messed up my site link. I made a little change and got in big trouble.
    My old site (deleted, that’s why you can’t find me anymore)

    My new site is The Shower of Blessings (the “s” is in different place, so is the link)
    The new link is https://theshowerofblessings.wordpress.com

    You may have to follow my new site again in order to see me show up in your Reader.
    Sorry for the trouble. Miriam

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank the good Lord I clicked the link and it shows I am still following your site but I’m going to post the comment for everybody else who might be having an issue finding you. So sorry you had that happen. You work so hard on your blog, it must have been frustrating to say the least. I’m happy you got it worked out and blessed that I can still get to see all your wonderful posts. God bless you Miriam :):):)

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Absolutely love the scripture on hearing! I try to quiet myself during prayer, which I view as a conversation, not a memorized prayer alone or a one-sided wish list! To hear God’s whisper, we must be still and listen. Thank you for sharing your walk of faith!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Amen Rick, praying isn’t a one way conversation with us doing all the talking. You are right it’s a conversation with God and we must also listen :) Thank you for stopping by and sharing your insight. It’s always a welcome blessing. God Bless you :)

      Like

Leave your comments here. Sometimes comments get marked as spam, and deleted. I don't know why. If you don't see your comment within 48 hours click the contact tab and send me a message. Thanks!

