If You Want a True Blessing

One of my dearest friends, Bright Walker, a beautiful lady, that I’ve known for over 25 years recently told me she has started taking photographs again. It’s a real passion of hers. Bright began taking daily walks, and snapping some pictures with her phone. Bright  started an Instagram account and started posting her pictures.

Bright is one of the purest souls I have ever met and it shows in her pictures, and inspiring captions. If you want a real blessing today, go and see Bright’s beautiful photographs. I know you’ll love them as much as I do.

Bright’s Instagram is https://www.instagram.com/brightsingingbowls/ just incase you missed it :)

God Bless you.

Author: Margaret from soulfood101blog

Praying the world will read God's Word for themselves, and not rely on what someone else tells them His Word says or means.

35 thoughts on “If You Want a True Blessing”

      1. Thank you for paying my site a visit. I’m only just starting out on Instagram, but Bright’s photography is simply awesome. I read some of her captions and I can see how our subject “nature” evoke similar feelings. Photography becomes more than just taking a picture. It’s soothing and healing to look back and see the things that can be capture in nature….God is such an amazing Creator!!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Yes He is the most amazing at everything :) I started an instagram account so I could follow Bright. Bright is a truly pure soul, who loves everything, and has the upmost appreciation for nature. I did follow you too on instagram. I got it off your website because I know you will be posting amazing photos there too, one of these days, and I can catch them there also :) Thank you for visiting Bright’s instagram. I appreciate it and I know she will too. :)

        Like

  1. I just read your meeting of her and her inspiration in your life! I know you are a true blessing in her life as well! Thank you for sharing your walk of faith and sharing your friend’s talents and gifts! You are a blessing to many! You are to me!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Rick that is the sweetest thing you said. I’m so happy you feel I am a blessing, especailly to you. If I am it comes from God. Anything good I do is of Him. Thank you so much for putting a huge smile on my face my friend :):) God Bless you :)

      Like

    1. I know, aren’t they wonderful. Well, that gives you an idea of where we live :):) I started an instagram account just so I could follow her and get those pretty pictures :) Thank you so much Maggie for visiting her pictures. I appreciate it and I know she will too :):)

      Like

      1. Just download it on your phone, laptop , or computer, sign in , get started. So simple. Hope to see you soon on Instagram! You can do posts too like poetry or pictures or anything.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Instagram is more like work to me. I do pictures too. I want to post poetry but I have yet to learn how to. Instagram and you tube are mighty interesting places to be. Very happening !

        Liked by 1 person

      3. I think we can both do it. We have come this far. I think God gave us this bonding for a reason. It’s ultimately the orders from above. I feel happy , Maggy. You are a good person. I feel those vibes.

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Weeelllll, Yassy I started an Instagram account but that’s as far as I got. It won’t let me load photos, I am trying to figure out why. I don’t know if it’s because I am using a laptop BUT before I am at full blown migraine I will pause and try again tomorrow :):)

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you Yassy. It would mean the world to me :):) She has been in my life longer than any friend I have ever had. She does acupuncture, therapeutic massage, and sound therapy. That is how we met. I have an inoperable knot in my neck and she has provided me with pain relief, wisdom, and love for all these years. She has the purest soul. You will love her :) She said I inspired her to start taking pictures again. LOL She is a real angel, just like you ;)

      Liked by 1 person

Leave your comments here. Sometimes comments get marked as spam, and deleted. I don't know why. If you don't see your comment within 48 hours click the contact tab and send me a message. Thanks!

