6/10/2017

20170514_130603am the LORD your God; walk in My statutes, and keep My judgements, and do them; And hallow My sabbaths; and they shall be a sign between Me and you, that ye may know that I am the LORD your God. –Ezekiel 20:19-20

Let the husband render unto the wife due benevolence: and likewise also the wife unto the husband. –1 Corinthians 7:3

20170514_130626The wife hath not power of her own body, but the husband: and likewise also the husband hath not power of his own body, but the wife. –1 Corinthians 7:4

Ye are bought with a price; be not ye servants of men. –1 Corinthians 7:23

But to us there is but one God, the Father, of Whom are all things, and we in Him; and one Lord Jesus Christ, by Whom are all things, and we by Him. –1 Corinthians 8:6

 

Author: Margaret from soulfood101blog

Praying the world will read God's Word for themselves, and not rely on what someone else tells them His Word says or means.

23 thoughts on “6/10/2017”

      1. Thank you for saying that. If there is a theme it is Divine intervention. I really just read my 6 chapters and its the verses that keep replaying in my head that I type up and publish. So, as always, He is in control :) Thank you for always being so encouraging and supportive. It doesn’t go unnoticed or unappreciated :):)

        Liked by 2 people

      2. NO, I’m not that talented lol. I pray and ask God to clear my mind and teach me what He wants me to learn and what verses He wants me to send out to His children. Then the verses that won’t leave me alone lol, I type them up. :) But it’s a real compliment that you think they are put together, God is good in all He does :):) And a real blessing to me that you get blessings and encouragement from them. Once again something I can’t take credit for but praise God :):):)

        Liked by 1 person

      1. What matters is the feeling that your photographs transmit and they are really peaceful. I hope that my blog may serve you to get even better photographs in the future

        Liked by 2 people

Leave your comments here. Sometimes comments get marked as spam, and deleted. I don't know why. If you don't see your comment within 48 hours click the contact tab and send me a message. Thanks!

