Blue Sky Tag

blue-sky-tagJill over at J-Dubs Grin and Bear It, tagged anybody who wanted to do The Blue Sky Tag. So Jill this is for you. If you haven’t been to Jill’s blog, well you are missing a good thing. Jill writes about life, family, real everyday things that we all can relate to. Jill doesn’t try to put a unicorns and rainbow spin on it, she tells the truth, just like it is. Jill’s a great mom and wife, has a great sense of humour, which you’ll see for yourself when you check out her blog. So, if you don’t like honesty, you might not want to visit Jill’s blog. But if you want real, go check it out.

Rules are as follows:

  • Thank the person who nominated you. 
  • Answer your 11 questions.
  • Nominate 11 bloggers for the challenge.
  • Give your nominees 11 questions. (y’all know me, you’ll only be getting one)

Here are Jill’s questions:

  1. Apple or Android?    Android
  2. Truth or Fiction?    Truth
  3. Love or money?    Love
  4. Favorite quotation?     “And Jesus said unto him, Why callest thou me good? there is none good but one, that is, God.” Mark 10:18
  5. Favorite season (if you are lucky enough to have them)?    Spring
  6. Who is your biggest inspiration?   God (bet ya didn’t see that coming)
  7. Do you have any pets?    no
  8. What are you most proud of?    My family
  9. Describe yourself in one word?    Blessed
  10. Do you have a nickname?     no
  11. What is the last book you read?    The Bible 

I tag everybody, if you want to do it, great, if not, great! Either way I pray you will go and visit Jill’s blog. If you do participate, you can thank Jill :)

My one question is:

What is something that God has blessed you with in your lifetime?

Author: Margaret from soulfood101blog

Praying the world will read God's Word for themselves, and not rely on what someone else tells them His Word says or means.

26 thoughts on “Blue Sky Tag”

  1. Congrats on the award! To answer the question, I think I’m most blessed with two things – my ability to be introspective (and therefore empathic) and my parents (who have always been supportive and there for me through tough times with my health).
    Caz  ♥

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Great answers, Margaret! I’d love spring more if I didn’t sneeze so much, lol :) aww haha I didn’t know you were an Android person. (Or did you just pick one at random? LOL) I’m an Apple person all the way.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Ahahah well then he’s an Android person!! lol! I honestly can’t say that Apple is better than Android, actually, as I’ve only ever had an iPhone, but I know that I like it and it works haha, which is reason enough for me.

        Liked by 1 person

  3. The Lord has truly blessed with so much in many ways,but the one thing I’d say for sure is also family,outside of his wonderful grace he has given. Where would I be without him. Enjoyed all the post.

    Liked by 2 people

  4. His hand led me through the darkest valley and brought me to daylight. Blessed with with the lost but found dear relationship with my daughter. My husbands dries all my tears and makes up the lost time in a happy marriage. The old is gone and remember no more. The new is ever pleasant with endless joy! Miriam

    Liked by 4 people

    1. Oh my goodness Miriam that is so beautiful! What a wonderful testimony of so many blessings. Thanking God for all the blessing He gave to you. Amen! Thank you so much for answering my question and sharing the blessings God has given you in your life :):) I just had to read it several times. :):)

      Liked by 3 people

  5. You made my day 💕

    Your one question is awe inspiring! I’m fortunate to have many examples of God’s blessings throughout my lifetime. Though I’m not worthy, I’m inspired to try daily to be a better person. If I had to pick one thing I’m blessed with my family … and by family I mean ALL humans; not just limited to immediate family.

    Thanks for sharing. Each and everyday.

    Liked by 3 people

Leave your comments here. Sometimes comments get marked as spam, and deleted. I don't know why. If you don't see your comment within 48 hours click the contact tab and send me a message. Thanks!

