8/8/2017

Let brotherly love continue. –Hebrews 13:1

Be not forgetful to entertain strangers: for thereby some have entertained angles unawares. –Hebrews 13:2

20170514_143759Let your conversation be without covetousness; and be content with such things as ye have: for He hath said, I will never leave thee nor forsake thee. –Hebrews 13:5

Jesus Christ is the same yesterday, to day, and for ever. –Hebrews 13:8

But to do good and communicate forget not: for with such sacrifices God is well pleased. –Hebrews 13:16

Author: Margaret from soulfood101blog

Praying the world will read God's Word for themselves, and not rely on what someone else tells them His Word says or means.

17 thoughts on “8/8/2017”

    1. Yes they are Lee :):) I’ve always read King James. I don’t know why/ I have the Living Word too. I use to cross reference when I didn’t understand the King James but then I resolved myself that God would reveal it to me when He knows I am ready. He has so far :):) God bless you Lee.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave your comments here. Sometimes comments get marked as spam, and deleted. I don't know why. If you don't see your comment within 48 hours click the contact tab and send me a message. Thanks!

