8/11/2017

He hath shewed thee, O man, what is good; and what doth the LORD require of thee, but to do justly, and to love mercy, and to walk humbly with thy God? –Micah 6:8

20170514_141203
Image courtesy of soulfood101blog.wordpress.com

 

But the tongue can no man tame; it is an unruly evil, full of deadly poison. –James 3:8

For where envying and strife is, there is confusion and every evil work. –James 3:16

Humble yourselves in the sight of the Lord, and He shall lift you up. –James 4:10

For that ye ought to say, If the Lord will, we shall live, and do this, or that. –James 4:15

Author: Margaret from soulfood101blog

Praying the world will read God's Word for themselves, and not rely on what someone else tells them His Word says or means.

4 thoughts on “8/11/2017”

  1. AMEN-AMEIN Sister in Christ Jesus-Yeshua Margaret!! God Bless my Sister Margaret and Your Family and Friends!!

    God Bless all my Sisters and Brothers in Christ Jesus-Yeshua and Your Families and Friends!!

    Our ONE True GOD’S LOVE 💙💕 is ETERNAL THROUGH HIS SON Jesus-Yeshua Christ for Today and Everyday Forevermore!!

    I Love you all Everyone through Jesus-Yeshua Christ, because HE LOVED 💕💙 EVERYONE FIRST!!

    Love 💙💕 Always and Shalom ( Peace ), YSIC \o/

    Kristi Ann

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Those are very great verses aren’t they?
    And I thank you for extending the Lord’s kindness to me regarding my last post where I exposed my hypocrisy. It seems that people I’ve previously communicated with have remained silent towards me. And that’s okay. But it makes me all the more appreciative of the few who are full of grace and mercy.
    God bless you Margaret.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave your comments here. Sometimes comments get marked as spam, and deleted. I don't know why. If you don't see your comment within 48 hours click the contact tab and send me a message. Thanks!

